Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

excelente servicio y el personal muy amable . David Marquez

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Chris has always been a great person to me. He’s always been extremely helpful, resourceful and has always been able to help me find exactly what I asked for/wanted. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Had been looking for a truck for a while and happened to notice a few in the Mini lot. Jesse met with me and knew exactly the perfect truck I was searching for. Stellar customer service and got me the payment I needed for my budget. Will always go there first for my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I don’t like car deal ships and the time consuming process but Matt and the Mini dealership at the Mall of Georgia were worth the 40 minute drive! Matt was wonderful, he made the process of leasing a car easy and fast. He is patient, knowledgeable and the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Amazing service as always. My service advisor for the day was Josh, who kept me updated throughout my entire visit. He is a great addition to the team!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Was a great experience over all everybody worked hard to make the deal happen.will definitely be back in the future they have a big selection of cars and trucks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Austin was awesome helping me find the perfect MINI! Whenever I’m ready for another new vehicle I will be sure to let him have the first opportunity to earn my business again!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I had no idea what I was looking for and Austin helped me out greatly. He’s so informative and has great customer service. Highly recommend him is you are looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Jesse provides the absolute best customer service! He is knowledgeable about what he is selling while also taking into account your personal needs. I am a picky shopper but Jesse was completely patient and ultimately I left with exactly what I wanted. Jesse kept me updated on everything and had a great attitude throughout the whole experience. Would recommend Jesse to anyone whose looking for the best service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

I bought a car there and I love it so much and austin is such a great worker and so kind and sweet! <3 awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The people here are fantastic! Very patient and welcoming when it comes to servicing their customers. Having a wide variety to choose from; along with financing options. There is no better place to shop for your next brand new car than mini mall of ga!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Edwin Flores was the best salesman I've ever had. I'm usually a tough person when it comes to buying cars because I know about how dealerships are and don't take bs but I found myself ai calm with Edwin Flores. He was mild mannered and didn't try to persuade me into anything. I can tell he really only wants to make his customers happy his customer service is beyond excellent!!! Thank you again for getting us into our new X7

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Austin was such a big help. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend you go see him for you new car needs!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

First let me say Michael Albertsons is a great sales person and you should definitely ask for him. It's easy to say any company is great when everything goes perfect but when things dont go as planned that's when you find out what kind of company and people you are ready dealing with. I purchased a modified Mustang from them only to find out it would not pass state emissions where I live. Mall of Georgia Mini did not know this was the case. When I informed the Mall of Georgia Mini they took the situation very seriously ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Michael was Very Very Helpful and Definitely worth The Visit, and I recommend Everyone to Check them Out when your interested in your next Vehicle Purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

First time at Mall of Georgia Mini and left with a car! Victor did great with understanding our needs and find a match. We were looking for a used Countryman. Price discussion was easy and smooth. Definitely a superior experience compared to other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Edwin Flores es una persona excelente en su trabajo

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Mark Wilson was an amazing salesperson! Very clear and honest with all of the inquiries of buying a car. He will always give his best opinion and price on the car. Really recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The facility was very clean every time we came in. Our sales man Christopher was helpful in finding what I was looking for and made sure to do his best to deliver what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I came in to look at a truck. Michael ended up helping us. He was amazing. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful because of his we ended up buying the Dodge Ram. We will definitely come back to see him again and tell all of our friends and family to see him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Edwin knows how to seal the deal. We walked in to sell our vehicle only but we walked out with Mini Cooper Hardtop S and couldn’t be happier. We are now part of the Mini family thanks to him. Much appreciated Edwin!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great staff and environment. David was extremely helpful and easy to work with. The entire process was customer focused, attentive, and transparent. I highly recommend and would work with him again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Oz was great at answer a few questions. Unique choices of vehicles and love the Jeeps. Waiting on newer inventory that fits my needs. Love this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Speaking with Jimi over the phone out of state about a future purchase of a vehicle on his lot was very beneficial. I learned a lot about buying out of state.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Let me start by saying, I've purchased cars in value of 80-100k....however, today I bought a used Mini Cooper valued at just under 26K. Strangely....the service was better than I've ever experienced. My sales person name was Edwin Flores. He texted me all important info (my preferred method). He was ready at the exact appointment time, with paper work and keys. We bonded over our love of our pets. He and all the staff at Mall of Georgia Mini were extremely professional and very attentive...it felt more like a social visit with great hospitality ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Vayan y pregunten por Victor Romero él me ayudó a encontrar el carro perfecto muy profesional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Incredible dealership! Great inventory! Even better people! Jimi had exactly what I was looking for in an every day vehicle and guided me through the sales process very kindly in every way possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My wife and I were very happy with the sales and service of this dealership. Chris did a great job helping get us into the right car our needs! Outcome has been great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Chris was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The The service was amazing I left very satisfied. All the staff was very friendly. The environment was so welcoming. I would definitely recommend to any friend looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent!!! Very knowledgeable about cars, communication was great and very enjoyable, easy and pleasant to work with! Would HIGHLY recommend Matt to anyone looking for new or used. Thank you Matt!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Worked with Victor Today, literally from 11am till closing he helped me out tremendously.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

I had an opportunity to work with Christopher Cabrera. I must say at first I had many reservations - However, going out to the dealership to see him was the absolute best choice. I literally told this man what I wanted as far as my purchase - Chris obviously came to work prepared because he made my experience one of the best to date! Chris, I will be back and I am sending all my friends to you until then! My purchase was great all because of you!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Great experience with them. Austin was such a big help finding what I wanted. Great prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

It was a great experience. Everyone was super nice and available. Chris was a wonderful sales person. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. It was awesome Chris brought my car to the house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Matt’s level of excitement, energy, knowledge, and professionalism makes car shopping a breeze! Great guy! Will be recommending him to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Outstanding customer service. Made me feel Like family. Easiest car buying experience. Management, Finance and sales staff went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. Can’t thank you enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Such a fun person to work with, loved bonding over his Clyde and my own little fur friends. Strongly recommend future business deals with this one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Austin is great at helping you find the car you’re looking far! He went out of his way to find me one! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Austin was awesome the throughout the whole process. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for! Would recommend any friend or family member!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Enjoyed my time with Mark Wilson at the Mall of Georgia MIN. He was very knowledgeable with the vehicles he showed me I'm going to buy another car from him. Mark Wilson made the experience amazing how he approach me told me everything. He is a 5 Star Guy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The service was fast and amazing. The environment was so friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

After struggling to find a first car that was right for me, I came to Mall of Mini dealership. My experience at Mall of Mini with Christopher Cabrera was amazing. Great customer service and very polite. He found me a car that was perfect for what I needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This is my 3rd car from this dealership. Jimi Mingo took great care of me!! Feels like home when I walk in! Milton Meeks is awesome too. He worked all three deals!! I won’t buy a car anywhere else! They never disappoint!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Thank you Mall of Ga MINI. I couldn’t be Happier with My Lifted 2019 GMC Sierra! Michael Albertson was extremely knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way! If you need a truck or any vehicle go see Michael! He will take great care of you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

If you wanna know about truck stuff, Michael is your guy. Huge help when it came time to find the truck of my dreams! Wow!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

My Experience at the Mall of Georgia MINI was nothing but Amazing!!!!! Mark Wilson knows his product. Every question I asked Mark he was on point I loved how excited he was for us to be at the Dealership. The best part about the experience was Mark never slowed down he ran everywhere made me feel like he cared to have us there. I can’t be happier thank you Mall of Georgia MINI. Please ask for Mark Wilson!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

i was in the area recently and stopped by for a quick look.John Bryan was absolutely amazing; super friendly and very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

My husband I will be purchasing a new car soon and have begun the browsing process. We have dealt with many reps but by far John Bryan, the rep we spoke with today, was the best. He was patient, informative and understanding of what we were looking for and our time line. We will definitely be returning to work with Mr. Bryan once we make our final purchase decision.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I went in just to see their inventory on what cars they had and I was greeted by John Bryan in the sales team. He showed me around and listen to what I was looking for in a car. He was patient and understanding because I couldn’t make up my mind in the end he help me get what I truly wanted and was looking for. Honestly this was the best experience I’ve had in a dealership in a long time. I will continue to come here to get my cars. Thanks John

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I love working with Johnny, Zach & the Mini team. I will never go to another dealership. I trust them 100%. They make the entire process easy and enjoyable. Many people cannot say they love or trust their dealership, the salespeople or the service team. I can say that I feel that way about this dealership and every person I've encountered- and you should too! Zach really knows his Mini's - you can ask him anything and he knows the answer and is always willing to help. Johnny is the best GM I've ever met at any dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Good service but could be more clear about certain things but overall a good experience and I am 1000% happy with the purchase that i made.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I went to mall of ga mini, and had the best experience possible. The sales associate John Bryan was very attentive to my needs, and even though they did not have exactly what I was looking for he told me he would keep an eye our. It's customer service like this that will bring me back to mall of ga mini. Thanks John.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

David was very patient with us since we didn’t know much about the Mini. He was very helpful and informative. We did test drives and was able to make a decision same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

David Marquez went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted when looking for a Mini Cooper. He was friendly, helpful and informative. We are excited about our purchase and look forward to coming back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

So much more than a Mini dealership! Great trade ins on used cars right now. Thanks to John Bryan for all of his enthusiasm and energy! Don't buy from anywhere else until to you look here. They can find you any type of car you want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Zach was absoultely amazing. He was very kind and respectful throughout the whole process. He is available and answers my call anytime I need him. Whatever you ask for he will deliver. I definitly enjoyed my expereince here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

My experience at this dealership was smooth and straightforward. The salesman, John Bryan made the car buying process simple and stress free. I highly recommend John to any young person looking to buy their first car.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

GREAT selection of all types of used cars with low mileage! Even though I didn't buy yet, John Bryan was super helpful. He was able to search all of the Hendricks dealerships to help look for what was in my price range. I will definitely be back to buy from him and you should definitely ask for him when you go up there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The employees are very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and inviting. I returned for my second purchase because of a salesman, Zach Stankowski.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Zack was a pleasure to deal with. We were out of state buyers and he made it as painless as possible. I would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Fue un gran servicio, me atendio muy bien y nos explico todo sobre el carro y nos aclaro todo, excelente servicio -jesse marquez

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

I was shopping with my dad for my first car and Edwin did an amazing job showing me the features of each car i decided to test drive and made me feel very welcomed at the dealership. I cant recommend Edwin and this dealership enough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Edwin worked tirelessly with myself and my son to get into a sweet ride and Mark was great helping with the deal as well. Enjoyed testing out the Tesla and may return in the not so distant future to get one. Kaylee was also awesome and efficient in the paperwork side.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Great experience with Mall of Georgia MINI! Edwin Flores was fantastic to us, showing us various models and explaining the differences in each. As we became interested in a particular vehicle he was able to explain all the specifics of that vehicle and answer the many questions we had. Very pleased with our experience and purchase and highly recommend Edwin as the advisor to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I grew up in the car business and I have purchased many cars. I have to say that John was one of the nicest, most professional salesmen I have seen. He made buying a car stress free and relaxing. We wish he was one of our employees!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Jimmy Mingo was great! Everyone is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership for any car needs and wants. Definitely give five stars! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Always very friendly and clean.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Mark Wilson was helping me look at a GT mustang today and he was 100% the best dealer I’ve ever had to deal with. He knew everything about the car, informed me on everything I needed to know and it was just hands down the best experience I’ve had at a car dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Jessie worked with me. He is amazing! Very polite, knowledgeable, and patient. Excellent addition to any organization. Mark was also polite and helpful. I am happy I chose this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Jessie was knowledgeable, patient, and courteous/polite. I am glad he works at Mini.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Jesse Marquez was extremely helpful not to mention patient during our purchase of our Tesla Model S at Mall of Georgia MINI. Answered all of our questions and there were Many!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

David went out of his way ..for several days, actually..to make sure the sale got as close to my expectations as possible. Highly recommended salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

David, went out of his way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. Could not be happier. I will definitely shop at mall of Georgia mini again. We have already started looking for a vehicle for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

In a time of inventory shortages,?they had a producer we wanted to buy. They worked hard to work out a deal we were happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My salesman, Oz, was fantastic. You know what they say, “It’s awesome to be in the presence of the Great Oz!” His management team was fantastic as well. Good job in securing my confidence and ultimately my business. J.Spencer, Flowery Branch, GA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

My dream car has been a blue Mini Cooper since I was a little girl and today that dream came true. Mark Wilson was awesome and super personable, he made my decision one of the easiest and I can’t wait to put some miles on my new mini!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Thank you Matt for being so professional and knowledgeable. We appreciate your great customer service. You made car buying such a simple process!! Enjoyed chatting with you!! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Matt made car buying so easy!! He was so quick to answer our question, no surprises!! Great service!! We will definitely be back the next time we purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

My wife and I came into mini to test drive a Mini Countryman then were going to other dealerships for a VW atlas. Came in and met a nice clerk who point us into Os’s direction. He was very nice and understanding. Knew exactly what we needed and helped us out with everything he could. I had numerous questions. If he didn’t know the answer, he would find it out for us. Is even was able to find a VW Atlas from another lot with the help of his sale manager, Jordon Smith I believe, which was the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Oz was very kind and helped us out with everything! Would recommend to all of my friends and family because everyone there was nice and Oz went above and beyond for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great experience with Zach, (and Paul) from start to finish; he was very easy to work with and the process was so fast compared to other car buying experiences I've had. Would definitely work with this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Mark helped me find the best car at a good deal! He really listened to my wants and needs and made the car buying experience enjoyable!! 12/10 would recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I just wanted to say Jessie is a great salesman. It was a smooth transition with my trade in and my Purchase it was a good experience and a blessing..

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Mark Wilson At The Małl Of Ga Mini Was Great Excellent Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great service and Zach was great to work with. Dealership was very clean. I had a very good experience and everyone I met were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Jesse Marquez was super amazing and very professional. He listened to what me and my husband wanted and he delivered. I would recommend anyone that’s looking for their dream car to go see Jesse!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Zach Was Amazing and extremely Professional Never had an experience like this before!! Care about the customer and do all it takes to provide an out-of-this-world experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

My family has been dealing with the Hendrick Automotive group for years. They are always a pleasure to deal with in all respects. They ROCK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This was the best car buying experience that I’ve ever had. Zack, Kaylee, Mark S, and the service team we’re all outstanding. Everyone made this a quick and pleasurable experience. I will continue to be a customer and refer others in the process.Thank u everyone. Michael N

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Buying cars has always been a love hate relationship for me, I love cars, but I hate working with dealers. I have to say, the staff I worked with at Mall or Georgia Mini gave me some hope for the future. I have been looking for a sports coupe for over a year. I have been to several dealerships including mall of Georgia Mini. That is where I first met Patrick; he was the first salesman that helped me. I found an M4 there I liked but it sold before I was able to get it. Over the last year ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Buying cars has always been a love hate relationship for me, I love cars, but I hate working with dealers. I have to say, the staff I worked with at Mall or Georgia Mini gave me some hope for the future. I have been looking for a sports coupe for over a year. I have been to several dealerships including mall of Georgia Mini. That is where I first met Patrick; he was the first salesman that helped me. I found an M4 there I liked but it sold before I was able to get it. Over the last year ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

OZ was great to work with. Good guy and extremely helpful! When I was looking Ford a mustang i want to see the gt500 and it wasn’t for me. Oz remember that there was a GT350 that was in the back that he knew i would love. Great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

My experience with Mark Wilson was amazing. I would highly recommend the Mall of Georgia MINI to my friends and family. Go ask for Mark Wilson 5 star guy!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Thank you OSVALDO. You were awesome and very kind. You provided great services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

David was a great salesman, and he went above and beyond to make sure I found what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review