Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Ask for Trey Wallace - great experience

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Trey Wallace was very helpful and welcoming. We loved him

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent service overall. Colin was very nice and professional. Very happy with our purchase and the service ! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Comfortable atmosphere, no pushy sales. Very caring about the customers. Matt Claxton is a great salesman. Easy process to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great Experience with Dealership. Matt Claxton is the best salesman out there. Very quick and painless experience at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Kai was my sales guy and was great. Continue to work the deal to make sure I was happy with the buying process. Was very professional from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I purchased my MINI from out of state and the crew at Mall Of Georgia MINI made it such an easy process. I mostly worked with Savannah and she is a gem! She made my whole experience an absolute dream and was really willing to go the extra mile to help make the sale as smooth as possible from start to finish. She was attentive, knowledgeable, and clearly passionate about her job. I couldn’t be more grateful for her attention to detail and the effort she put into helping me get my dream car! Everyone there is friendly and ...

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Trey is incredible and super informative! I’m extremely grateful for his help and guidance! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Trey Wallace

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Catia hooked us up with two cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Catia gave us a great experience for my Mother’s Day gift! I am in love with my MINI and couldn’t have asked for a better and more detailed experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Just had our second positive experience buying a CPO MINI Cooper S Clubman from MoG MINI. First was 6 years ago as a Mother’s Day present for my wife. Since they’re not making them anymore, we decided we should go ahead and replace with a new one for Mother’s Day this year. Catia did a great job working with us, keeping us informed, and taking care of lots of little extra details.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I'm new to the world of purchasing vehicles, and my experience here with Collin was very easy. He took the time to understand what would be the best fit for me, and I'm very grateful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Colin was a pleasant salesman who listened and found me a great Mini.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Thanks to Joshua and Mario for making what began as a questionable experience at the start, turn into a positive one throughout, with their efficiency, friendliness, and professionalism. This was my first service visit following the purchase of a new vehicle from this dealership several months ago. SUGGESTION: Visible Signs that explain what to do upon arrival to the Service Center would have reduced my initial frustrations when I pulled up at my appointed time and there was no Service Center personnel to greet me. Waiting area was clean and snacks were appealing, though seating was limited. An unexpected reveal ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Kai was awesome!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Trey is awesome!!!! I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Catia was great! She made the experience easy and efficient. They have a great truck selection, not just Mini’s.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Chris Smith was amazing! Thanks so much for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Recently traded in my vehicle for a new one that was purchased with Mall of GA Mini before. The trade-in process was smooth and hassle-free. Camar, along with the staff was professional and helpful in determining the value of my old car. Overall, a positive experience and I'm happy with the trade-in deal I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Received communication from Mj I last nigh. Called 1st thing this morning and was scheduled for a service. Drove car in, was greeted by Fast Lane Assistant. Very Professional, took mini to the back, performed service while I waited. Reviewed video of the service being perform. Great communication and out the door I drove. Great Experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Matt was great and helping get my m2. Top notch service.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Trey and Zez are the best they worked with us. And got my baby in her first Mini!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Trey and zez was good no diddy

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Kelly Laird went above and beyond in helping my wife with her car needs. I’m grateful for Kelly. She is a good reflection of what the dealership’s core values are.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I’d never heard of them, but found the perfect car listed online. I’m in Ohio. It was my first purchase of a car site unseen. From Camar to Jesse, every single person I spoke with was professional, friendly, helpful and went out of their way to help me. They exceeded my expectations and made the purchasing experience frankly, joyful!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

My salesman was great. I’m happy with my buy, It is a very fun vehicle. And hope the vehicle last a very long time.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Savannah Nichols is the reason I bought my Countryman. She was professional and very informative. She provided all options that would work for my budget. I highly recommend Savannah Nichols.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Had Colin as my sales rep here, amazing guy, great personality, made my experience really enjoyable and not monotonous! Would definitely come to MINI again!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great inventory and great service. 10/10 experience definitely recommend working with Savannah, quick easy and very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Catia made my first time car buying experience a breeze! With the dealership’s cleanliness and prestige employees it is the go to place to buy a Mini!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Colin Sharp was super professional, answered all my questions perfectly. Shop at Mall of Georgia Mini if you want great costumer Service

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Colin is super helpful and a great guy. He’s very professional and courteous and is very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Colin is a 10/10 recommendation. Made the process nice smooth and easy‼️ask for him when you come in!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Bought many cars over the years, never had a salesman as knowledgeable as Chris Cabrera the kid knew the answer to every question and the pros and cons to every vehicle I looked at. I ended up with my car because of Chris Cabrera’s knowledge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Finally back in a MINI! MOGM made the process easy & was able to do most of the deal over the phone/text. Colin took care of everything for us while we were on-site, but the whole team there was super helpful & easy to work with. Super happy to have a new Countryman in the garage again!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Trey Wallace is incredibly helpful. He is knowledgeable and courteous. I definitely recommend him for all your MINI needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Gone Trey Wallace if you’re looking for a Mini. Excellent customer service. He was able to get me in exactly what I wanted for a price I could manage.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great experience buying a car from Camar and Joey! They were able to get exactly the car I wanted and were patient and professional through the whole experience. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Camar did a fantastic job taking care of us finding a car would highly recommend mall of Georgia mini

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

I had my Mini Cooper serviced with Nelson. He was very professional and provided excellent service. There was no over sell. He provided honest advice about what was needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Working with Savannah during my latest car buying journey was an absolutely great experience. She spent the time to find out what exactly I was looking for in a vehicle, and went above and beyond to present me with various options that fit the bill. Although I ended up finding my dream car elsewhere, I wouldn't hesitate to start the search for my next car with Savannah at Mall of Georgia Mini when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

CATIA was super helpful! She helped me get the car I've always wanted. She answered all my questions & got me the BEST deal!!!! I left the dealership happy with all smiles & Josh helped me seal the deal! Im so happy!!!! RECOMMEND them both!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I’ve purchased two Mini’s at this location and always have the best experience! Thank you Jesse Marquez, Trey & Camar for meeting our needs and accommodating to our budget!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Trey, Camar and Jesse helped us to get the best mini and best deal! Kuddos. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Trey Wallace was amazing! Incredible customer service— attentive, responsive, and the consummate professional. He made the car buying process as quick, easy and pleasant as anyone could hope for. Thank you, Trey!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

If you are in the market for a Mini Coop or a vehicle in general, I highly recommend working with Matt Claxton of Mall of Georgia Mini. Matt was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable of all things Mini. He endured my many questions and went to bat for me with his finance department. Matt made my experience very pleasant and I felt like a valued customer. I'm not sure which one I liked the best - test driving the Mini or working with Matt? I give both 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Popped in to look at a Mercedes AMG GLE 63 S, thanks to Trey Wallace I left with it too! Definitely come see him at Mall of Georgia Mini.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Catia did a great job of assisting my wife and I with the purchase of our MINI Cooper. We enjoyed our experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Catia has been very helpful with the transition to purchase the car after the lease is final. She contacted me three months before lease end and maintained contact until purchase. Ver efficient process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

All were so helpful from Matt showing us the perfect Mini to the finance guy getting us out of the door with our 2024 JCW Rebel Green Mini.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Thank you catia for helping my family find the right car!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Had a great experience working with Kai in sales & Milton in finance to trade in a Mini Countryman and buy a new Mini Convertible! We did everything digitally since I am over 3 hours away - they made it very easy to value my trade, get everything set on the new car, and set up the paperwork for me to pick up the car so I could hit the road in my droptop ASAP. Thanks to Kai & Milton - the MVPs of MINI!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I had a great experience at Mall of Georgia Mini! Both Catia and Milton worked hard in making me a satisfied customer. They went over and above to help me get in my 24 Mini.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Couldn’t be happier with Camar! He was a great salesman who made buying a car so easy. From browsing to financing, everything was smooth. Highly recommend for a stress-free car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Camar was a great salesman loved working with him! Working alongside Camar was a pleasure, his enthusiasm and dedication to find the car just right for me was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Kai is the best salesman. 🎉

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Camar Haynes at Mall of Georgia Mini is an excellent sales person. He was very thorough with explaining all of my buying options and took great care in finding me a vehicle with all of the features I was looking for. The dealership itself has a very open, clean and friendly atmosphere and I was made to feel like family. I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I recently bought a Countryman hybrid from Mall of Georgia MINI. The sale from start to finish was entirely over the internet and -- phone - something I had never done before when purchasing a vehicle. I found the service to be knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and responsive. When I had questions or wasn't sure about something, I was shepherded through the process. I highly recommend this dealership and especially thank Savannah and Heather.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I generally can't stand the process of buying a new vehicle. Luckily Matt made it a painless experience and he'll be my go-to from here on out. Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I want to let anyone know that Matt is the best salesman in the land. He was courteous and a good guy showed me around the lot took me on a test drive in my new GMC Denali. I just want everyone to know that he is a wonderful salesman. Please ask for Matt.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Had a great buying experience with Matt Claxton. He made sure all though we were from out of state to have as much insight into the vehicle we were interested in as possible and then was a joy and a professional in helping us close on the deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Catia was very knowledgeable and very patient with me. She explored different options with me for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Just bought our 7th Mini! Chris Smith and the entire staff at Mall of Mini Ga. were awesome! Thank you🤗

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great place to buy and service your mini!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Camar was great, Cool salesperson

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Had a great experience thanks to Chris Smith and Paul. Love my new rocket. Thank you so much for your patience and answering all my questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Drove all the way from Augusta Ga to receive some of the best Salesmen service you could ask for. Mr Kai made my experience a very pleasant one. He was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle that I was interested in. I really felt like he was offering me an opportunity to purchase a Mini from him not like I was just another notch on his commission belt. Thanks again Mr Kai for making my trip worthwhile. And when the General Manager Mr Milton came outside to speak, introduce himself, and thank me for coming to their dealership from ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

All of my experiences with Mall of Georgia Mini have been great. Great customer service all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Service writer was nice but I have no opinion otherwise BECAUSE NOTHING THEY FOUND NOTHING! 😩

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Trey helped me out purchasing the right car I was looking for! It was a great experience at this Mini dealership! Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Kai was great to work with! Helped us get my daughter into her fav vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Chris was a great salesman. He really helped me get the vehicle wanted. I will definitely continue getting cars from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Jenna is a wonderful salesperson and you get the sense that she really cares about her customers. And she's really funny and personable, too!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I had a great experience up at the Mall of Georgia MINI. I found a slick truck online and then went to check it out in person. Matt Claxton greeted me with a friendly demeanor and a firm handshake. He was quite knowledgeable about the particular truck and very helpful (and patient) throughout the entire process. Long story short, Matt (and others) got me in the truck I wanted for a price that worked for me. I would strongly suggest heading to MINI to work with these guys and gals. I had a great experience, and Matt was at the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Trey is the man to see at the Mall of Georgia Mini cooper dealership…i call him the man of miracles. Please don’t hesitate to ask for him. You won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Trey and Zez are THE BEST salesman in the state of Georgia.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Trey was OMG, SUPER MEGA AWESOME!! Thank you!!! When you go please ask for TREY!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

TREY & ZEZ ARE THE BEST!!!! They will make it happen💪🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Catia and her whole crew were fantastic dealing with an out of state trade in / purchase with delivery. Effective and direct communication explaining the entire process. Paperwork presented at delivery by PJ was marked and ready to go. Best experience I've had with any dealership (in person or remote).

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Kai was amazing he was very attentive to my husband’s needs; very charismatic and very patience. Thanks for your help Kia

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Trey Wallace is awesome

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I was referred to my brother to come see Trey, has great customer service, he really worked with my budget, he is friendly, very great all around guy!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

5 Star experience! Matt Clayton and the rest of the team at Mall of Georgia Mini are outstanding! Make the car buying process easy in a laid back atmosphere. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Had an amazing experience with trey and the rest of the team at MOGM! They made getting my new car so easy. I would definitely recommend 10/10. The finance department was very transparent and honest I was so happy they were able to help me protect my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Catia was great! She was super gracious and available. Very helpful and sold me the perfect car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

In this day and age of so many people taking other people's performance for granted, for me it is imperative that superb performance be timely and widely recognized, and such is the case for two of your superior employees, Samuel Roldan and Josuha Tully. My daughter and I visited your dealership in search of a comfortably outfitted Jeep and from the moment we walked in the door and were introduced to Samuel, our visit was nothing short of incredible. Samuel was professional, personable, proactive, informative, dedicated, flexible and the list goes on and on! Samuel listened to our requests ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Savannah Nichols, Great JOB! Thank you for all of your help! Knowledgeable and friendly, she knows her cars. People if you need a new car go see SN "super nice"

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Had the best car buying experience at Mall of Georgia Mini, and all of the credit goes to my amazing sales rep Savannah. I came in as an inexperienced and hesitant buyer, but Savannah was able to ease all my anxieties. She was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and honest with me during the whole process. She had a great attitude and seemed passionate about actually helping me find the perfect car. She really took her time with me, and wasn’t pushy at all (a refreshing change from some of the other dealerships I’ve visited). I really can’t say ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Mall of GA MINI is the best dealership! Go see Savannah Nichols for your next vehicle! She made the process so easy and listened to all my needs when buying my car!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Savannah and Trey were both great & service was unmatched through the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Matt was the reason we purchased at Mall of Georgia Mini. My wife and I shopped around for the right price at a few local dealerships but in the end it was with the place that we felt most at home that we finally made our purchase. Matt and Mall of Georgia Mini have made a many times over repeat customer out of my family. Fair price. The best treatment. And an excellent vehicle. We’ll be back for that Countryman real soon Matt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I can't say enough great things about Mall of Georgia MINI and their amazing salesman Camar. Camar was very knowledgeable and provided outstanding customer service during the sales process. I will be a lifetime customer of Mall of Georgia MINI sales and service. Thank you all very much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Was looking for a car for months & didn’t quite have the greatest experience until I came across Camar at the mini dealership. Camar was so kind, patient, knowledgeable, & was able to help me finally find a car within my budget. Go see Camar at mini!!!! Thank you Camar!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Trey Wallace really went over and beyond for us. We really enjoyed working with him. Go there and ask for Trey!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Trey was an exceptional sales advisor. He was friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and professional. I'd highly recommend him if you're looking to purchase a vehicle (and they do sell more than minis - lol).

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Trey Wallace was absolutely exceptional! He didn't stop until we were completely satisfied! I recommend Trey Wallace. The best Sales advisor ever!! 5 stars!!


Leave Us A Review