Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Went to MINI a few days ago and Catia found the perfect Cadillac Escalade for my fam. Ask for her when you visit!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

What a pleasant experience. Catia took care of all my needs and found me the right car. Needless to say, I recommend you ask for her if you’re looking for an easy, no-pressure, and fun experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Good experience Sam helped me out a lot to get me what i wanted

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Samuel was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Went to MINI a few days ago and Catia found the perfect Cadillac Escalade for my fam! Ask for her when you visit, she’ll take great care of you. This is someone who truly cares about her clients!! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

What a great experience. Catia took care of all of my needs. Ask for her for a great, no-pressure experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Me and my wife brought her Jeep we had bought here to have the oil changed and had a wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

If you are looking for a new or used MINI, Mall of Georgia MINI is the place to go. From the front desk to the service department everyone is very nice and they all are glad you are there.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the attention they gave us, especially Samuel Roldán, our salesman, a very kind, bilingual young man and an excellent salesman.👍 (Original) Muy satisfechos con la atención q nos dieron en especial Samuel Roldán, nuestro vendedor, un joven muy amable, bilingüe y excelente vendedor.👍

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

It's ok

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

I had my Acura in for service and as usual it was handled very professionally. There was feedback from the Service Manager, as well as, video describing the issues. I've bought my last 3 vehicles at your Mini Cooper dealership and dealing with Jimi has always been pleasant and fair.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Jesse helped me throughout the entire process. It was a long long process but i was always updated and was never left wondering which helped a lot.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Worked with Jimmy Mingo, he was very informative and detailed. Really enjoyed the experience I had with him and would recommend him to my friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Yuriel servicio excepcional gran lugar para adquirir un automóvil muy recomendable, las instalaciones de primer nivel

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Great experience. Jimi Mingo was very professional & knowledgeable. Definitely will be back for my next purchase! Thank you for you help Jimi. Great selection of cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I had a very nice experience looking at cars. The place is wonderful. Also, thanks for Yuriel Ramirez for helping me out and I look forward to going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Yuriel was awesome!! Pretty cool guy, really great energy! This has been a really enjoyable experience even though my anxiety was on 100. They helped keep me calm and made this who process easy. Thank you soooooo much Yuriel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

There are three words that describe this deal - Jesse, Jesse, Jesse. Without this young man the deal would not have happened. From ordering the car to updates through the delivery of the car to the end stage of picking the car up. Upon picking the car up and the walk through with my wife and I he exhibited a wealth of knowledge about the car and its technology as well. Would have been five star if it wasn't for the chip shortage and some of the technology we had ordered not being delivered on the car but this ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Jimi did a fantastic job helping me find a car. I originally came into the dealership over a year ago and we finally found the right car. I’m very picky and Jimi was very patient with me and I appreciate that. Can’t wait to to dio it again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Zezmon has sold my family 5 cars. He has it all and if he doesn’t have something he ensures to find it. I have not had a single problem with this experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Zezzmon was great. Very easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2023

My experience today was outstanding!!From the time I arrived.I was greeted by a smiling face and the door was held open for me,little did I know that smiling pleasant man would be my salesman Jimi Mingo!!We sat down and went over some cars of interest to me.Jimi showed me a suv that I had never even considered until today.Needless to say,I drove it home!Love it!!This will be my 3rd time purchasing a vehicle from the Hendricks family!I will be back to see Jimi!Thank you for all your guidance today.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Yuriel Ramirez has been incredible in search for the perfect Porsche.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

I have bought over 60 vehicles in my time and dealing with David was one of the most rewarding experience I have had at any dealership..the finance dude Paul was also great.. the dealership was clean neat and very well stocked.. in fact everyone that worked there made me feel right at home.. I will be sure to refer anyone in the market to purchase a vehicle to see y’all for sure!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Excellent experience while working with Yuriel and Patrick. We have purchased many vehicles from many dealers, and this dealership with its current staff is one of the best. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Excellent experience. Yuriel Ramirez makes you feel like family. From start to finish, the atmosphere provided from the sales staff and management is very comforting and makes the car buying experience so much more enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

5 stars! Amazing people(ask for Yuriel), beautiful dealership, and outstanding vehicles to choose from. More than happy to have purchased my BMW M2 here. I can’t say enough about how well Yuriel handled r and my people, top notch service and communication. Thanks again to the great team that made this dream come true. Don’t miss out on the verity of options and deals MOG Mini has to offer.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Such a friendly and professional atmosphere. I have purchased many cars at many dealers and this dealership with its current staff is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Today I was greeted by Zezmon Steeple. Zezmon was ready to help. He was expecting me at the door and help me through the buying process. I think I'm gonna buy from this young man for years to come. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great service! Friendly staff and clean facilities. I would definitely purchase here again. Come purchase your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

David Marquez is a fantastic Mini representative and salesperson. He kept me updated as often as i wanted and never skipped a beat. Best buyers experience to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Working with Mall of Georgia MINI was a seamless experience from the first initial phone call to walking out with a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Jesse Marquez was my salesman and he was absolutely wonderful and I could not be happier. My car has been a perfect fit for everything that I wanted and hoped for and I recommend anyone to purchase their next vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Jimi Mingo is freaking awesome! Was in need in a new vehicle after a bad accident and I love mall of Georgia mini, they have the best inventory around, Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I consulted with Jordan Barnett about what kind of car I should get in the future. He was very professional, knowledgeable and patient and was able to answer all of my questions. 10/10 recommended working with Jordan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Matt made purchasing a new MINI a breeze. He knows the brand and can answer any question.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Had a great experience buying my first car. My salesperson Jordan Barnett was great by making everything simple and easy to understand.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I worked with Jordan Barnett and got my dream car! Great experience, no pressure and he said I could reach back out with any questions. Ask for Jordan B!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I got a vehicle with Jordan Barnett, and he was great! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Jordan Smith at Mini Mall of Georgia has been selling us cars for years! In fact, I do believe that we were some of his very first customers! He was so kind! We were just there looking at the vehicles they had on the lot and told him that we had been to other dealers and had not been able to make anything work but he still insisted that we give him a chance. We picked out a beautiful Black BMW 535. It by no means was an easy sell but he worked so hard that I think the manager Mall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Jordan Smith helped my husband and I find the perfect New Mini! With little inventory available we were not an easy sell! We do not trade in and out of cars so it was important to find the right one Jordan did just that! Jordan worked hard showing us different models and when almost all hope was lost Jordan and his team at Mini Mall of Georgia found the perfect one and we could not be any happier! Thank you Mini Mall of Georgia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Jordan Smith is the GOAT! Our family met Jordan several years ago and have been doing business with him at Mini ever since. No matter what we have asked Jordan has always delivered! We love Jordan and if you are looking for a new ride you have got to visit Jordan Smith at Mini Mall of Georgia to see for yourself why our family is forever loyal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Catia was absolutely amazing. Very personable and took care of all my needs. Thumps all the way up

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Christopher cabrera was a great help and I recommend him if anyone is looking for a great and affordable up car. I was in need of a new car. Thank you Christopher!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Christopher Cabrera helped me tremendously when trying to find my dream car. He made the process of buying a car disappear and I will definitely be coming back for the next car!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Chris was a pleasure to work with and found me a vehicle that checked off all my boxes and some! Definitely recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Worked with Chris Cabrera multiple times with multiple vehicles always getting amazing deals and amazing customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

OMG I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for any type of vehicle! Amazing selection on inventory and amazing staff. Chris took amazing care of me!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Christopher Cabrera helped me with my purchase of a car. I love the car and I love the experience I had. Great and genuine people. Definitely recommend going if you haven't!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Christopher Cabrera helped me with my purchase of a car. My family and I are very pleased with the vehicle, he is great help.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Jordan Barnett was my sales person and he was great! Made the process super simple-would definitely recommend him to my friends!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Jordan Barnett gave me my favorite car buying experience ever. No pressure, he took his time, and I walked away with my dream car! Would DEFINITELY recommend asking for Jordan Barnett!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

If I could do MORE than 5 stars then I would! Jordan Barnett was a great help to finding my new car, and I would highly recommend requesting him when you come in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

This dealership is the best I have dealt with when it comes to professional service and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Amazing staff everyone was so kind! Chris took amazing care of my family and I made sure everything went smooth

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Great service by Sammy

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Great services from Sam

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Zezmon Steeple is the man! He made my process seamless and easy! Very Satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Mark Wilson took such amazing care of us! Just purchased my 3rd car from him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Shaniya at mall of Buford Mini is the absolute best advisor that you could ever work with. She partnered with her sales manager after asking me what I truly wanted (even if it wasn’t on their lot) and she actually listened. Shaniya found me a Bmw 330i that I am completely in AWE with . She also made taking delivery of my vehicle (which had to be shipped to Georgia) a breeze! She made sure to provide consistent and clear communication with any information that she had about my vehicle. I will definitely be returning to mall of Georgia Mini ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Zez was the best! Helped me out a lot seriously I can’t thank him enough. Didn’t try to under sell my trade in and got me some money off the asking price. Seriously so so so so thankful he was here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Jordan Smith is the “Go-To” any time my family and I are looking for a vehicle! Cars, Trucks, SUVs, I’ve even purchased a work van from Jordan and will continue to call him for my personal and business needs! Our most recent purchase was a Custom Jeep for our family. We told him what we wanted and Jordan sourced it for us and had it delivered in just a few days! Made everything extremely easy and that is why only deal with Jordan! My family and I do highly recommend Jordan and Mini Mall of Georgia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

We purchased our 2012 Mini from Jordan Smith and had a wonderful experience! Jordan Smith was kind enough show me several vehicles prior to getting my husband to visit. He was very kind and never pushy! We will call Jordan Smith again for any future automobile needs and you should too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Jordan Smith is amazing! His easy going personality combined with being very knowledgeable about all the different makes and models made our purchasing experience great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

My search for a truck brought me to Mall.of Georgia Mini. I was impressed with the interior right from the start. Very different then any other dealership I've ever visited. They had a great selection. I had the pleasure of working with Catia. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. Understood what I was looking for and brought this beast around for me to test drive. Needless to say, after working out the deal and getting more for my trade than other dealerships offered, I brought it home. I'm pleased with the purchase and the experience as a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Matt is the best car salesman I have ever met. He was very good with knowing his cars and how to make a customer comfortable. I am a salesman and I know what it takes to be successful and Matt is awesome. Thank you so much for your help and maybe we will do it again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Didn’t get to purchase a vehicle but that was on me. The customer service was excellent. The finance team, manager and Yuriel were all a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be returning to make a purchase in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Did a great job explaining the features of the Tesla that I got. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Zezmon was a big help in me purchasing the vehicle . Made the process easy over to finish before arriving with Docusign

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

Matt was so nice and considerate to work with. He made the whole process easy and FUN. We had to leave the dealership unexpectedly and he even hand delivered the paperwork and the truck with a smile! Never pushy. He really listened to our wants and needs. Thanks Matt we will be seeing you again soon!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Matt was so nice and considerate to work with. He made the whole process easy and FUN. We had to leave the dealership unexpectedly and he even hand delivered the paperwork and the truck with a smile! Never pushy. He really listened to our wants and needs. Thanks Matt we will be seeing you again soon!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Matt was so nice and considerate to work with. He made the whole process easy and FUN. We had to leave the dealership unexpectedly and he even hand delivered the paperwork and the truck with a smile! Never pushy. He really listened to our wants and needs. Thanks Matt we will be seeing you again soon!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Renee in the service dept was excellent - he was informative, effficient, completely professional and courteous. First class experience all the way with Mall of GA Mini.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Catia Jovel is the best saleswoman hands down! Found me the perfect MINI and got me a great deal. Ask for her when you visit!! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I’m so happy with my experience at MINI. My friend Catia took great care of me and her team helped make it a great experience. Ask for Catia when you call in or visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Catia Jovel is the best saleswoman hands down! Found me the perfect MINI and got me a great deal. Ask for her when you visit!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I loved the professional experience from the Dealership, and Sammy. Every question I asked Sammy had an answer to and the gave me the honest answer, As a salesman Sammy is the perfect salesman for anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Matt was a great person to work with and was extremely knowledgeable and couldn’t have been better to work with. We always come back to Mall of GA mini for amour vehicles bc of the friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

It's not a matter if an issue comes up it is how it is dealt with. I had what I considered to be a large issue with a used vehicle purchase and was prepared for the worst. But This team handled it professionally and without issue or stress to me and made things right very fast. Without question, I will do business here again. Thanks to Shania and Paul.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

BEST PLACE TO BUY A CAR IN GA THESE GUYS KNOW WHAT TO DO ESPECIALLY FOR EXPORT BIZ JOEY AND DAVE KILLED IT THIS IS JUST AMAZING IM JUST SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW NO HASSLE EVERYTHING WENT SO SMOVE I STILL CANT BELIEVE IT

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Everyone seems to be professional, polite and considerate of your time. David and kaylee made it an easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Jordan Smith was very professional and got me exactly what I wanted!! Thanks Jordan my family and I love the truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Aaron Haji is the best service advisor!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Shania was incredible, helped me find the perfect car and was super comfortable to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Every one went out of their way to be courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

After months of extreme difficulty finding a vehicle on my own, Zezmon at MINI was AMAZING. I told him exactly what I was looking for. Within 48 hours I had financing and the car in my possession. He made the process so easy for me. Such a seamless experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

OMG! Not really sure where to start but Shaniya L!!! Enough said, she’s the sweetest motorist advisor ( sales person) that I’ve ever worked with when purchasing a vehicle. Also, Big thanks to Zach as he’s one of the sales managers. Shaniya listened to my needs, my wants, let me explain my financial situation and not once did they judge, make a face or any sly remarks. They simply made it their job to find a vehicle that I wanted (even though it wasn’t on their lot or in their network of dealerships). They found 2 vehicles and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Mark was nice patient, friendly, and kind.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Mark Wilson was excellent, he explained things thoroughly and made sure i was comfortable in my decision

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

He is a great person, he clarified each of my doubts and helped me in each step of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Jordan was great! He found the perfect Mini for our daughter. He listened to what we were looking for to replace the vehicle that was totaled the week prior and found the perfect one after only asking a few quick questions. We had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Mark Wilson is the most friendly and most energetic car salesman. He was not pushy and got us everything we wanted.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Mark Wilson was a great person and very respectful and knowable

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

We came in today at Mall of Ga. Mini dealer.We had Samuel as our sales representative and had a wonderful experience.He was patient with us and showed us plenty of options and found the perfect car for our family. Couldn’t be more pleased and happy with our purchase!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Thank you! Leaving this for Sam 🙂 ( — delta )

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Shania was AMAZING at helping me get a mini. So helpful and knowledgeable- best car salesperson I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

My wife & I had a very enjoyable experience working with our Sales Advisor Samuel Roldan & Sales Manager Zach S. We had a lot of vehicles we wanted to look at & they we very patient. We finally settled on a 2023 Mini Countryman, my wife’s dream car!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Great experience working with Jimi Mingo again. Everyone I came in contact with was super helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend Mall of Georgia Mini!


Leave Us A Review