Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Amazing experience. Smooth transaction and went above and beyond to make the deal happen. I highly recommend purchasing here. Ask for Victor Romero. His expertise was on point. Tell him I sent ya. Keep trucking !¡¡!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

The sales team gave me a great First buyers Esperance with mall of Georgia mini. but after I was Shocked more, I grew up doing all my service on my car on my own but Josh dayton when assisting me with a flat tire Convinced me to let the dealership do my next service a few weeks later (I will say I was blown away by how professional but welcoming the mall of Georgia Mini team is All of my Questions Concerns and money felt well spent.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I took my Mini Cooper roadster into mini today because it was giving me a warning light. Once there I realized my car was not doing well and was going to cost me quite a lot of money. I am going thru some serious medical problems and I just broke down knowing I did not have any choices on how to pay for all it was going to be. Aaron was the service manager I I spoke to, who is so kind and helpful. I have dealt with him all these years and has been a person I have always ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

I absolutely love Mall of Georgia Mini! It is a very welcoming environment where you can feel confident that you’ll get 10/10 service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

APPRECIATE YOU GUYS ONCE AGAIN! THIS MY SECOND EXOTIC PURCHASE FROM HERE THIS YEAR. BEST DEALER IN GA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Rene is always very nice when I take my car in for service. Explains everything and keeps me updated.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Friendly, professional staff and a great place to work while you wait for your vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Zack, Mark and Kylee were awesome yet again! This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from the Mall of Mini in the past 5 years. Much appreciated! Major Thomas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Mark Wilson made me a great deal on my new 2018 dodge 3500!! My business is definitely going to thrive more now!! Thanks again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Amazing service !!! Zachary Stankowski made buying a new car a pleasure ! Very helpful and stayed in communication throughout the process 😊 Financing was easy and she was very sweet as well -- and very knowledgeable ! This is my 2nd MINI and I will be back and refer friends in the market for a new vehicle . Happy Motoring ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Austin A. is the guy to see! He is hands down customer focused and has your best interest in mind. The entire team at Mini is awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

OZ was AWESOME, I felt very comfortable working with him. It was a pleasure just sharing a life moment. He really tries to connect with his customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Traded in a truck for a new car. John, the sales manager, is always straightforward and easy to deal with. The transaction was quick and easy and they even got my vehicle transferred in from FL within 3 days. Dealers are often a nightmare but they have always treated me great and make the process as easy as it can be!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Jimi Mingo was GREAT definitely ask for him he will go out of his way to help you ! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Not bad just feel like someone telling me a $2,600 charge is normal maintenance is a bit off lol. I don’t believe $2,000 for control arm bearings is reasonable. That’s like 20 percent of what my car is worth lol. Car has 40,000 miles.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

My experience at mini mall of Ga was fantastic ! My salesman Jesse Marquez took really good care of me and make sure i got a good deal ! Best dealership experience i ever had .

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Do not, I repeat!! DO NOT buy from this place! No help after the sale! The LoJack device on the vehicle that I purchased IS NOT real. It is FAKE. So don't tell your insurance company that you have a vehicle location device that is active. They will not return my calls, they will not fix the LoJack problem, they will not send me the car care kit that I paid $900 for. But, after all that being said..... I am enjoying the vehicle. Just not the customer care after the sale. ☹️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I’ve never had such an easy going and enjoyable car buying experience. I met Chris just to check out vehicle options. Knowing the market was crazy I assumed I’d be waiting a while to take delivery. Nothing is further from how things went. Chris asked a lot of questions to get to know what we were looking for. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles they had on the lot. We took a test drive, had a no haggle, no bs conversation on price and then moved over to the finance office. Again no bs, no tricks! We walked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Went for service today Rene Acosta kept me informed. Service started on time great car wash when finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Good personnel care and no issues with service, they strive to take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

John DeHass at the Mall of Georgia MINI was alway courteous, helpful and professional in the purchasing of my Tesla. If you are looking to buy or sell from anywhere in the U.S.; call John first. He has complete integrity and you will very happy with the results!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Mark Wilson was FANTASTIC! From the beginning, I never felt like I was being pushed into something I didn’t want. He was patient, knowledgeable and beyond friends. The rest of the mini team was fantastic too. They walked me through everything, we chatted and everything worked out for everyone. HIGHLY recommend the mini mall of ga team!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Great service. Salesman went overboard to make sure we were satisfied.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Aaron Haji and the technicians are great. They took the time and effore to repair a difficult coolant loak on my mini R50. They drove the car for a couple days and check it out to make sure the problem was resolved. Excelent customer service. I will be back for parts and service. Thanks Dave

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Aaron is allways very helpful, ask for him un service .

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Everyone was professional and down to earth. I never felt like I was being pressured into buy a car. They went above and beyond to let me look at the car on a lift to give it a good once over.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Jesse Marquez was fantastic. He was so kind and patient, he answered my one thousand questions and provided me with all the test drives that I requested. I can’t say enough good things about Jesse, he truly made my “car buying experience” less stressful.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Jesse Marquez was our salesman and did a fantastic job accommodating our every need ! He was so patient and kind.. we will be back to use him again for sure !

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Mark Wilson is the best! Prompt, courteous,and knows his stuff!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I like how Mr Jimmy work with me to get me were I need to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Jesse Marquez was excellent to work with, best dealership experience i have had. Looking forward to a trip up blue ridge parkway with me new mini!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

We walked in with no expectations and just wanted to sit in a MINI for the first time. Edwin Flores was super helpful, polite, and super positive. We had a great experience with help and walked out with our fist MINI and a new stage in life…leaving behind 21 years of minivans.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Very easy scheduling experience with reminders. Great experience with my service advisor with quick service early in the morning!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Great customer service, when we took our car back they worked very hard to fix everything that was wrong. They were very helpful and even took me back to show me what exactly they were fixing.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

My sales rep was Jesse. He was awesome. He didn’t rush me. He didn’t apply pressure he listened and I had him going back and forth and at no time did he look bothered. He had patients and he sold me my first mini convertible which I love already. Oh and let me not forget the cute Mini Cooper dog I got as a gift.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Awesome quick friendly service . I was running late due to a wreck on my route , they told me it was ok to come on in . I was met and taken in fast .A really nice guy took us to the mall and really nice guy brought us back . Thank you for everything .

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Aaron in parts is such a wonderful person. He gave me a discount on some mini apparel and was so patient with me. Thanks for all your help Aaron.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Thank you Mr. Zach Stankowski for helping my dad and I find a car suitable for us!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Each visit exceeds my expectations. Thank you Aaron for always accommodating my schedule!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Mark wilson was the best on time with any question I had to ask very speedy service couldn’t ask for a better sales person to help me make sure to ask for mark wilson When you come

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

A+ service from Kyle in the parts department.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

For oem mini parts, please don’t hesitate to call the parts department at Mall of Georgia mini! I’m so pleased to say that there is a knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff that will treat you with out most respect.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

John DeHass was a pleasure to work with on my recent transaction. He gave me a very fair price for my car, which was well above the price that Tesla offered me for a trade in. His communication was excellent, and the transaction was extraordinarily smooth despite the fact that I live in Ohio. I would whole heartedly recommend working with him and Mall of Georgia Mini.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Ordered from Orlando, Florida. The entire process was done through emails, texts and phone calls. Couldn’t have been easier. I love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Excellent service department. Rene is the best! His communication skills and knowledge of the product drives excellent customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Mall of Georgia mini is my go to place for oem oil filters for my Mini countyman. Excellent service from Aaron.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I needed a taillight for my Mini Cooper. Kyle went above and beyond to source me the correct taillight and saved me a trip by prepaying over the phone. Really awesome customer service thank you for all your help, Kyle!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Upon going to the parts department to purchase brake pads for my Cooper S I was greeted by Kyle. I was in and out in no time and Kyle explained to me why it’s important to change the brake wear sensor the same time you’re changing pads. Thank you for looking out for me Kyle and for helping me to get the job done right.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Kevin in the parts department made sure that I got the correct cabin and engine air filters for my vehicle. Excellent dealership that treats you like family

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Three stars are for the helpful Hispanic young man.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Kevin in the parts department went above and beyond to show me the differences between all season floor mats and floor liners for my vehicle. He even went and brought out one of each so that I can see prior to purchasing. Thank You so much for all your help Kevin !!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

The experience at Mall of GA Mini was excellent! My advisor John Bryan helped me out with answering any questions and guiding me through the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

It was a pleasure visiting Mall of GA MINI. The dealership was had a great selection and was very inviting. John B was a great advisor. He is very knowledgeable, accommodating, and great to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Aaron didn’t hesitate to email me the diagram that had my vehicle’s valve cover gasket. He even called me back to make sure I received the email. It’s the little things like that is what shows that this dealership really cares about it’s customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Aaron in parts went above and beyond to make sure I got the correct parts to change the engine mount in my vehicle . Highly recommended Aaron , would go back there for any parts in need

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

This dealership has a great selection of cars. John B was amazing to work with and really made the car viewing and buying process enjoyable and pleasant!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I had a great experience working with Chris C. Answered every question I had and made the whole process smooth as possible. I’d recommend anyone in the market to ask for Chris on their next visit.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Amazing service, especially Christopher Cabrera who goes above and beyond for his customers. Very knowledgeable and super friendly!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I just want to take the time out to thank Chris Cabrera and mall of Georgia mini for being patient with me and helping me find exactly what I’ve been looking for! You guys are awesome! 🤘🏾🤘🏾 Will be recommending you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Christopher is very knowledgeable and always takes time to answer any questions, never rushing or putting any pressure. That's a plus! Wish they're were more salespeople like Christopher! Pleasure working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

From the original inquiry to the final moments of getting our new vehicle, the whole experience was incredible. We were greet with a smile and treated like we were important from the very start. Very clean dealership with a great selection of vehicles. Will definitely purchase from this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

We purchased my wife’s new car from this Dealership and for someone who has purchased ALOT of vehicles over the years I can’t say enough about the professionalism all throughout this Dealership. Chris did a fantastic job and his Manager Jordan worked hard to get the deal done! Overall we had a great experience and we will be future repeat customers at this store.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

I really enjoy the experience shopping at MINI of Georgia Mall. Edwin is so kind and helpful. I really appreciate that!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I would like to give 5 shining stars to Mark Stackhouse and Jesse Marquez!!! Both made our car buying experience a dream!!! Highly recommend Mall of Georgia MINI, and these two superb gentlemen.💥💥💥💥💥

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Jesse Marquez was awesome to work with! The transaction went very smooth,and the staff made the process a breeze! We will definitely drive four hours again to purchase our next vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Shopping and buying a new car at Mall of Georgia MINI was a pleasure and stress free! John Bryan was amazing and wonderful to work with. He was a wonderful person to buy a car from and get to know! Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Buying a new Mini was pleasure. The dealership was very inviting, clean and fun. The staff was very friendly and John was a great advisor. John was very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I went there for service and they were very accommodating. Josh Dayton was my service rep and he was kind and personable and kept me informed throughout the job. I used the wifi because I had to work while waiting and there was no latency and the area for working was spacious.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Shoutout to Rene for making everything at mini run smoothly. Always straight to the point and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

He tenido una Buena Experiencia en este Lugar, fui atendida Por Edwin Flores el cual tubo mucha Paciencia en mostrarme todos los vehículos , sus detalles, desafortunadamente no compre ninguno pero se que regresare cuando este lista. Realmente muy estoy feliz con el trato obtenido departe de El y sus Compañeros .

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Josh was amazing!!!! Will refer him to everyone I know!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Josh was awesome!!!! Highly recommend using him for all your service needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Let me tell y’all how much I love Aaron Haji @ MOG Mini! He takes great care of Giggleberry with a smile! Aaron provides the best service, he is kind, and he is the most knowledgeable Advisor in the business! Thanks Aaron for all that you do for your customers!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

In my opinion Mall of Georgia Mini is the best mini dealership in the Atlanta area. Rene Acosta (service advisor) always provides top notch service.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Purchased a used Mustang virtually and had it shipped to my house and the car is better than I ever could have dreamed. Michael helped me out and both he and the rest of the staff I interacted with were as helpful as possible. A+ totally recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

They go above and beyond to ensure that you don’t miss out on an opportunity to have the car you desire. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Rene got me in and out even as a walkin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

David Marquez was extremely professional, courteous, and informative. He was very prepared in the details about the Truck that I intended to purchase, and he followed up exactly when he said he would. It was truly a pleasure meeting him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Thank you to David and Team! They searched and found the perfect Jeep! From start to finish the whole process was easy and painless! Not pushy! No pressured sales here! Patience and class! I highly recommend them! I will buy here again!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I don't trust anyone else with my car. Customer service here is excellent. Rene and Luis always do a great job. Thanks Mall of Ga Mini!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Austin was delightful , professional, and really went the extra mile to make me happy . He is an asset to the company .a brilliant experience for us ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

David and Paul made the process very easy for me. Had some title transfer stuff to work out and they helped me through it with no issues. Great dealership, great sales reps

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I highly recommend Mall of Georgia Mini for your car buying needs. My advisor Austin Aultman was amazing. He showed me the car, took me on a test drive and got me financed faster then anywhere I have ever bought a car from.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I love the service department here - responsive and courteous. They are also very quick to do repairs and provide amenities for you to enjoy while waiting - a seating lobby in the main dealership lobby (not like other places that keep you far way), snacks, water, and a tv. Only thing, they said they call about my repairs being done, but I never received a call and had to follow up myself. Only reason for 4 stars. Overall I always take my two minis to be serviced here.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

So thankful to have Milton & John step by step with my new car process. John has unbelievable knowledge, on the ins and outs of cars, & Milton’s the best in the world on finding you the best interest rate. Outstanding team!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Super smooth easy transaction selling my car here. David was very professional and friendly. I would buy a car from him in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Mark W was a rockstar. Big fan.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Aaron provided wonderful customer care, great communication! Very friendly and warm. I felt comfortable with the work that was getting done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Oz, Pat, Aaron, Daniel and Heather have been so amazing to work with. What a lovely and considerate group of people. Oz really took the time to make sure everything went smoothly. Pat was very efficient with the final paperwork. I appreciate everyone’s hard work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Great service. Thanks to Aaron and Rene for all the great help. Very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I appreciate the wonderful service that I received from Mall of Georgia. Aaron was amazing and helpful. Definitely would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or have a car serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Giving big props to Rene Acosta. He is so helpful and does great work! Had my breaks and a engine mount fixed. Even gave me a military discount for my service. The process was seamless, even when I had to get a rental car. Thanks for everything! Always looking forward to meet when I get my oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I absolutely dread car shopping, but Laura, Zach, and Mark were wonderful. What an incredible team they make! I didn't feel like I was just another car sale. They worked with me knowing I am on a teacher's budget, and I drove out of there in a car I never thought I could afford! Thanks for making the process painless!


Leave Us A Review