Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My family and I had a wonderful experience here at Mall of Georgia MINI. Jordan was awesome and very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles that we looked at. I would recommend this Dealership and we will be back for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Matt Caxton is a fantastic sales person to work with! I’ve had an awesome time buying my Honda Pilot here. Thank you for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I have bought five cars from this dealership and haven’t met a single person who wasn’t amazing on the sales floor. Most recently I have worked with Zach, Jordan, Mark, and Kalee. I would stick with just one but they’re so good they get promoted. This is the only place I go to buy a pre-owned car or a new Mini because the service is phenomenal. Speaking of Service, Aaron Haji has been my service advisor since I moved down here 5 years ago and has always taken great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We just purchased cars #4 and 5 from Jimi and the wonderful team. We love working with MOG Mini! Thanks again for a seamless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This is a top notch dealership! Will continue to support them over any other in the Atlanta area! Worth the drive! Matt Claxton and Paul were excellent to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was more than nice and courteous especially Matt and Austin. My family and I was more than happy with our experience with these guys and this dealership. Thank you Matt and Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Matt Claxton was a pleasure to work with. It was no hassle and he made the transaction effortless. I highly recommend visiting Matt in the whole team at the mall of Georgia mini

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Patrick was so attentive and helpful when we first visited MGMINI. We were not sure where we were going to go with car type, features, and pricing, but he pulled out all the stops. Only thing that was frustrating was the communication between the time we put a deposit to hold the car and coming in to finalize paperwork and seal the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Very profesional and easy to work with! They were able to understand exactly what I was looking for and able to make it happen. Would highly recommend Patrick to anyone looking for a new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Customer service was great! They were super friendly and very helpful as soon as we walked in the door. They were willing to go above and beyond to help us get the best deals possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Zach showed me the Mini Coopers I was interested in. Such a fine experience here. He was so nice, helpful, has a good sense of humor, and I purchased my MINI from him the same day. Many thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

We have appreciated all the effort from Matt. Matt has done an excellent job. If you’re in the market for a Mini, reach out to Matt, you won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I purchased a car from Mall of Georgia Mini. Jimi was awesome. He handled the deal virtually for me and the car was delivered to my home. The entire process was seamless. This has been my very best car buying experience. I recommend Jimi to all of my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Matt went above and beyond to find the perfect Porsche for my family in the right price range and made the perfect deal for us! He made what we thought were distant dreams a very present reality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was recently visiting a family member in Atlanta and she wanted to go look at vehicles. When we arrived at this dealership we were greeted by Jimi Mingo. He was an absolute gentleman with no high pressure sales and in fact everyone in the dealership was very kind and courteous. She still has not bought a car yet but all she talks about is when she’s ready soon she’s going back to see Jimi. This car dealership is absolutely spectacular!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

The staff at Mall of GA Mini was very supportive & thorough during our recent purchase. We ended up with exactly what we wanted. Thank you to both Joni Mingo & Savannah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Jimi Mingo exceeded my expectations 100 % He was very professional and made sure everything was taking care of to the top of his ability. His other team members and management also did an outstanding job to help seal the deal. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Michael. He was very patient and worked through the process very quickly. I love my new mini- exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I was very happy with my experience with Matt Claxton and the Mall GA mini team. They played a hard bargain but I feel like they made a reasonable offer at the end of the day. And to top it all off they let me borrow the fancy ribbon to put on the car to surprise my wife on Valentines day. I am screwed for every future Valentine's day for the rest of my life. We love our Mini convertible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Chris was absolutely great to work with. Got me exactly into the car I wanted and desired and made it a super easy process overall. Highly recommend him and looking forward to doing business with him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Went to Mall of Ga Mini as a first time buyer and had a great experience. Everyone there was helpful and had a good attitude. Matt Claxton was my salesman and was very knowledgeable and helpful. I have reached out to him a couple of times since purchasing and he has been great to me. Thanks again to Matt and the team at Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Aaron was fantastic in service. He is always eager to serve and solve my rare Mini issues. This time getting my CarPlay to work again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Aaron in service is always helpful. I took my car in for minor repairs and regular maintenance. He explained everything and made the process quick, easy and painless.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Matt was awesome and super friendly. He made this car buying experience fun and easy. As a return customer, I am just as pleased as I was the first time. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Jimi Mingo -the big black fella, is cool. Boy does he know his stuff. You can get as much or as little detail as you need from Jimi. I so enjoy his personality: without pushing you he makes you feel right at home in your search for the just the Mini you really want. He has put me at ease with his manner & expertise; he's become with my recent purchase & Trade-in -my overall consultant. Over the years I've been through 4 great MINIS at this very fine Dealership -the MINI Mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I bought a new Mini on Saturday January 30 and was in and out the door within 2 hrs with a trade in...very impressive and accommodating staff!! Wonderful employees!! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Oh wow... we gotta give some much love & appreciation for a great experience To Mr Matt & Jordan... sure are Knowledgeable and professional. I'll referred them to my friends and family... & be back for More. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great dealership. Amazing folks. No hard sell. Recommend!nothing left to say but this system won’t accept this review without twenty five words which is super annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

My experience with Victor Romero at Mall of GA Mini went super great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable in showing me what kind of options I had. Overall my experience was great and definitely recommend anyone to come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

They satisfied my price range and treated me well during the whole process. They worked through small kinks and made sure I could leave in the truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Matt Claxton was absolutely proactive on getting us in and out with a vehicle. His professional, direct genuine Salesmanship was on point a so appreciated and made our purchase seamless. I recommend Matt for your next hassle free purchase at Mall of Georgia MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We worked with Chris and he was very efficient and professional he made the car buying process very easy and we got a great deal! I highly recommend you working with Chris if you want to have a great experience buying a car and the dealership was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Today was a good day at Mall of Georgia Mini Cooper! Matt Claxton really understands the car business from service to sales. If you are looking to buy a Mini Matt is your guy!! Just bought my second mini upgraded to CM and already in love!! Carla

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Liked all the people there. Took time and worked with me. Very professional!!!!!Will do business with again. Kept working hard and let me know the facts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Great experience today at Mall of Georgia Mini. I came in looking for a specific vehicle and walked away very happy with said vehicle. Matt Claxton was VERY informative and knowledgeable in the Jeep I was buying; paired with Kaylee in the finance dept, they made the whole process a breeze! A major thanks to Mini on my New (to me) Wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! From the time I walked in the door everyone was very courteous and welcoming. Matt quickly understood what I was looking for in a new Mini and helped me find the perfect one for me! He was very polite and professional and helped me get a great deal! I am so pleased! I will definitely send my friends to Mall of Georgia Mini! Thank you!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Very happy with my new ride. Matt was very relatable and easy to talk to. Jordan made it a point to make sure things ran to my liking and as smoothly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Everything was good when I purchased my Mini from the Mall of Georgia dealership. Mark was great and he answered all my questions about the Countryman. 👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Matt Claxton was the best. I had been in contact with several dealerships that did not listen to what I wanted...I was ready to buy. Matt "listened" and then he and his sales manager, Johnny Secondo, found the car in California. I had very specific criteria! They had it shipped to Atlanta...where I picked it up...a four hour drive. It was worth the drive to get the car...it was even better than I expected! I was really impressed with the dealership...I just wish it was in Charlotte, NC so I could go there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Excellent in all areas, purchased a 2016 stingray. This was by far the best experience I've had in a dealership before. Thank you Jordan Smith and John DeHass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My salesman did a wonderful job of listening not only about my needs or wants of the vehicle but also listen to some of what I’ve been going through over the past six years and that meant a lot. They did everything in their power to get me to a price and payment that I was comfortable with they were very nice worked efficiently and I walked away with a great truck that I really love. There’s not much more to say they did a great job and I would recommend them to anyone. I can’t remember ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent experience buying my new car here at Mall of Georgia Mini. Matt and Kaylee were so knowledgeable and friendly. They made the experience quick and smooth. I would HIGHLY recommend both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

We are a return customer and our salesman Victor along with the remainder of the staff are excellent. In both purchases we have been treated great. These folks take care of you and do it quickly without any bs! Great group go see Victor if you want a relaxing pressure free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

This was my best car buying experience ever!!! Matt, Milton and Kaylee were awesome to work with. I will definitely refer others to this dealership. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I came into the dealership with a specific budget in mind. Jordan and his team were able to give me exactly what I was looking for. With Jordan and Chris’ help they walked me, a first time buyer through the entire process, beginning with the test drive, and ending with a satisfied customer. I definitely recommend these men to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. 5/5 experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great service experience!! Clean environment and quick service, very friendly, professional and guided us through the process perfectly. I would definitely come back here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Matt Claxton was very knowledgeable about the 3 cars that was shown. He was very comfortable to work with. Would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Matt claxton was able to take what I wanted and pick out the perfect vehicles to look at and test. Very knowledgeable and honest about best deals and what he and this dealership can do. I'd recommend anyone who wants or needs a new car check here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Matt Claxton was very helpful in my search of a Bentley Flying Spur. He was patient, answered all my questions and followed up with me. He was professional and was the reason I came back to buy the Bentley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Matt was awesome. One of the best dealerships I’ve been too. We went around Atlanta all day and ended up here. It was great service and an incredible time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Michael made sure that we get the car that we wanted. He made sure to help us go through all the options and make right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Fantastic customer experience and Jimi Mingo was the best for helping me pick and buy my Mini Countryman. I highly recommend Jimi to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Patrick Cahill and Brian Walker were great and very helpful. I had a great experience at this dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great experience! Savannah was wonderful, and very helpful! I would highly recommend her as a sales person! Exceptional service, just in time for the holidays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Would never use another sales person! So helpful and informative!! I absolutely loved my experience. Customer service was top tier and prices were also great! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

People I worked with were great! Detail job not so good at all. Pretty bad. Time for financing was extremely long. That was very disappointing.because I came in the day before and we came to an agreement. The plan was to come in the next day with all paperwork ready to go but that was not the case. Over 2 hours sitting there waiting on finance and it was a cash deal. Again people were awesome process was rough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

By far the best dealership in the country!! Hands down, no one comes close to Hendricks Automotive Group and Matt Claxton is an amazing salesman that genuinely listens to your needs. I purchased the first car we test drove because he met all of my needs on the first shot. The best car buying experience I have ever had in my entire life. Never again will I ever go to another dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Very impressed with the entire MINI team. Got a great price on my Corvette from John DeHass, great sales service from Matt Claxton and Kalee got me a better interest rate than my own Credit Union. Buy with ease of mind from Mall of Georgia MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Jimi and Kalee were absolutely amazing! When I walked in, Jimi said he had the perfect car for me and he was dead on! I bought the first vehicle he showed me. Kalee made the financial aspect easy and she is such a laugh! 5 stars, would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Sales manager,, Daniel was very prompt with responding to my initial inquiry and followed up with me. My sales rep, Matt Claxton, was fantastic! He was professional, courteous and patient with my husband and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Never went to dealership. Did find car online and then dealt with Matt Claxton via phone and email. He delivered the car to my home and hooked up my blue tooth. He is great. He was so helpful. I would contact him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

First experience with Mall of Georgia MINI. very pleased with our salespeople. informative, pleasant, courteous, interested in having our business. no detail was left undone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Dealership worked hard to meet my requirements both in the auto I wanted and my financial needs. I was hesitant at first- but the finances were explained carefully and in full detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Aaron Haji is very professional, knowledgeable, patient, courteous and flexible. I recommend all my friends & family to do business with Aaron in the Mini Cooper service department because I know they'll be taken care of and a happy customer like me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I've successfully purchased 3 Mini Coopers from Mall of GA Mini thanks to my awesome salesman Michael Albertson! Michael is very knowledgeable, patient, courteous and flexible. I recommend all my friends & family to do business with Michael because I know they'll be taken care of & a happy customer like me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Phenomenal!!! Matt was so easy to work with. Smooth process from the beginning. We will be back for our next car purchase in the near future. Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Mall of Georgia MINI is absolutely amazing. The team is exceptional. I would like to Recognize Mini Matt for once again being in helping me find exactly what I was looking for. THANK YOU!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Victor, Matt and Milton went out of their way to make the deal happen . Great communication and follow through. Very little back and forth negotiating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

We had a great experience overall. They brought a Mini 4-door over from another lot that met our needs, and we really love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Matt and the entire team we’re incredible. Great purchasing experience. We looked at and drove several trucks. Matt Claxton was very patient and helped find the right vehicle for our needs. The finance department was very helpful and got us a better rate than our credit union, which was already very low. Great experience with great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

This was my first time ever walking into a dealership and having an absolute great experience with no difficulties. I was a little skeptical about coming in because when I called the dealer to ask if the car was there Daniel told me yes and to call when I am on my way so they can pull it up for me. Briefly after hanging up I went to take a look at the car again and they had raised the price by $2,000. I immediately called and he said they would “honor” the price I saw it for and that it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I can’t say enough about this dealership. From the sales department (Jordan Smith) to service (Aaron) they are exceptional. For the best buying experience I highly recommend Jordan and Mall if Georgia Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Jordan is my go to when buying a new car. His knowledge and willingness to find the best car for my needs is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Matt C. helped me find my dream car - even got the color right. The sales process's was extremely smooth and efficient. I never felt rushed or that my needs and wants were not heard and considered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I had been to multiple places looking for car options and information. None of which compared to the quality and comfort I felt with Savannah. I felt my best interest was at a forefront and I truly trusted her. Thank you Savannah! I had a wonderful experience and will definitely be back to Mall of Georgia MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

My experience at mini mall of Georgia was amazing! My sales lady Savannah did everything she possibly could to put me in the perfect car! She was absolutely amazing and easy to talk to! Give her a promotion she deserves it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Savannah Nichols was such an amazing help! Even though I wasn’t able to purchase a vehicle that day, Savannah really helped me explore options going forward! She was super kind, professional, friendly!! I will definitely be returning to Mall of Georgia MINI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Savannah is amazing!! She answered every question, & was there at any time! Definitely go to Savannah for a car. Very sweet, & open to questions a.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great experience at Mini Mall of GA, Jimi was great at helping us find the right car and get the best deal. The sales process was 0-pressure and they didn’t make me sign a piece of paper before trying to get me a deal like other dealers do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Chris was extremely helpful and patient throughout the process. Everything was done in under three hours and I was able to drive my new car home. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Professional, courteous staff. My sales rep was Jimi Mingo and is phenomenal. He answered all my questions, explained the equipment on my vehicle and made the entire experience stress free and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My experience with Mark Stackhouse was great. I am an 82 year old grandmother and really appreciated the patient and informative way I was given. Mark even followed me home to pick up the trade in. The process was so smooth and professional. I have always been given information needed to go forward from Mark. Thanks I am a forever customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

The service was amazing I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car or suv . Matt helped me pick the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

After months and months of searching for the perfect car, we finally found the perfect Audi SQ5 at Mall of Georgia Mini! Our car buying experience was made incredible by the hard work of Matt, who worked diligently to ensure that we found the right fit. His kind attitude and inviting nature make him the superior to all other salesmen we have worked with in the past. Matt - Thank you for all of your hard work, but most of all - Thank you for GENUINELY caring about finding us the best fit. Visit Mall of Georgia Mini & ask ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Savannah!!! Best sales lady ever. She was honest, respectful & she made sure I left with my dream vehicle. She also made me comfortable with my decision and never pressure me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Matt is awesome and gets the job done!!! When I told him what I wanted he went over and beyond to make me happy. Customer service great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Had a great experience buying my first car by myself with Chris and Jordan helping me!!! I really love my new car, everything about it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Matt was so helpful and informative. He understood my situation and helped my tremendously. Loved keelahs personality, she was concise and nice. I enjoyed working with both

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Helped us get the right car for the right price. Customer service was very good and sale reps worked with us to get us in the right car right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I was a first time buyer and they did everything they possibly could to cut me a deal that worked with with me financially and I am a proud new owner of an f150 due to their hard work to help me. I 100% recommend this dealership and I will most definitely be coming back here next time to buy my next vehicle after this one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

They are very good people they instantly go and help you with your need. They will work with you through the end and if you want the car they'll make sure you leave with it they are great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

We worked with Jimi and Patrick yesterday on our new MINI. It was quite a unique situation but they handled it perfectly! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Outstanding customer service. Savannah was professional and a pleasure do to business with. I have recommended family and friends to do business with Mall of Ga mini and specifically Savannah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Chris is fabulous. He is very helpful and worked his butt off to get me in what I wanted. I’m happy with the outcome. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Matt Claxton did amazing work on getting me into my new truck. Will definitely recommend this dealer to everyone. Great customer service from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Matt Claxton was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Great selection of used And new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Excellent service. Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He made the process painless and easy. I highly recommend him to work with. He made the entire process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Matt Claxton was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish in purchasing our new car! We will highly recommend him to all we know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Matt IS/WAS a pleasure to deal with!!! The BEST salesperson I have worked with hands down!!!! If you want a straightforward no games salesperson, Matt is definitely the one!!!! I will definitely use Matt at Hendrick Mini again!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I was interested in a used car from out of state that was taking a long time to arrive. They kept me updated throughout the shipping process

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review